CONTACT

Rapid Restoration & Construction

3927 W. 38th Ave.
Denver, CO 80212

Office@rapiddenver.com

303.412.9999

STAFF

Melinda Covington – CEO
Melinda@rapiddenver.com

Chris Covington – President
Chris@rapidddenver.com

Courtney Bowlin – Vice President
Courtney@rapiddenver.com

Cindy Hinricks – CFO
Cindy@rapiddenver.com

Keith Seiden – Director of Construction
Keith@rapiddenver.com

Jake Murphy – Senior Project Estimator
Jake@rapiddenver.com

Ken Lyons – Superintendent
Ken@rapiddenver.com

Christain Houck – Project Estimator
Christian@rapiddenver.com

Mark Bergman – VP of Construction Development
Mark@rapiddenver.com